Mischa S

Enthusiastic Current Nurse at Alberta Children's Hospital: Childcare available at my home in Inner City Calgary

Want To Connect With Mischa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I am a 35 year old mother of 3 (ages 20mo, 4,6) available who is happy to provide childcare for your children in my home which is centrally located in Killarney/ Glengarry near Crowchild Trail, Richmond Rd, 26 Ave. I am available from present until mid January 2016 the potential for longer. I do pick up/ drop off for Killarney Montessori Elementary and Casa Preschool 2 blocks away where my 2 children attend. Prior to becoming a pediatric nurse I ran a dayhome for 3 years and enjoy children immensely. We have hired nannies ourselves and are well aware of the frustrations in finding the right one for your family which is why our family has decided for me to continue my work in childcare while working casually as a nurse on days my husband is home with the kids. Our home is smoke and pet-free with a large playroom. As for the nitty gritty: I have current Police checks, vulnerable sector searches and Health Care Provider Basic Life Saving Level CPR (as does my husband who is also a LPN at Rockyview) Potential employers are responsible payroll to be paid according to Alberta policy. Wages depend on number of children, level of care (medical etc) but generally 14-20$ an hour. To put in perspective I make 25-31$ an hour as a pediatric nurse. I do not do transportation unfortunately unless on public transportation for special events. English is my first language and I feel comfortable assisting with homework. I look forward to hearing more about your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-970-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider