Samantha Smith

Enthusiastic, creative and dedicated for full-time live out position.

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there potential families! I'm Samantha, or Sam for short. If you are in need of someone who: encourages imagination and creativity, supports reading and learning, as is able to provide exercise and nutrition, then I would be thrilled to help you out. I am looking for a rewarding career, assisting little minds to grow, and taking a load off of busy parents. I cook and clean, so house work and meals are nothing intimidating to me. Library, museum and park outings would never be in short supply, and homework would never go undone. In highschool I did my co-op course assisting the teacher as well as creating art lessons and organizing assignments to go with them. Pets are wonderful, no allergies or aversions to any sort. Please don't let the area code of my phone number deter you, I just moved to Toronto from a few hours north. I am dedicated and hardworking, the safety of your children and your expectations are the most important thing to me. If there are any questions you would like to ask, or simply just wish to get to know me a little more, please feel free to email me.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-309-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider