Kelsey H

Enthusiastic, College graduate, Six years of experience, Bilingual, Lifeguard

Want To Connect With Kelsey?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hi, My name is Kelsey, I am a 22 year old student at Concordia in the Therapeutic Recreation program. I am very interested in becoming a babysitter or part-time care-giver for a family in the Montreal region (close to downtown preferably). I have six years of experience with children aged 1-15, in day camps, overnight camps, recreation centres, as well as babysitting. I am fluently billingual in french and english and am a certified lifeguard. My qualifications include: Emergency First Aid with CPR B Standard First Aid with CPR C National Lifeguarding society (NLS) High Five certification Quest 2 certification CPI - NCVI (Non-violent crisis intervention training) WHMIS ORCKA C (Ontario Recreational Canoeing and Kayaking Association) Food Safety Certification Train Can Inc. MED (Making Ethical Decisions) Certification I am currently working a part-time life guarding and have about 15 hours of class a week. Thank you for your consideration :) Kelsey

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-886-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3H...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider