Lucy Vaughan

Enthusiastic, outgoing, individual looking to be your full-time nanny

Want To Connect With Lucy?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Lucy! I am a very fun, easy to get along with, outgoing person who loves spending free time with children. I am efficient at doing daily household chores, such as meal prep, cooking, cleaning, laundry, ironing, potty training etc. To learn more about me, I am originally from England, having moved to Canada 15 years ago. I enjoy dancing, art and sports in my free time. I am currently looking for a full-time position in child care as it is my passion. I have years of personal experience on my back, with helping raise my younger sibling, babysitting for the neighbours throughout my early teenage years, and then taking full-time care of my neice once her mum returned back to work. I then provided full time care for a lovely family of 2 boys for 2 years. My objective is to obtain a full-time child care position with a friendly family. I love the outdoors and learning, i enjoy frequent outings to places such as the zoo, the science centre, heritage park, etc. I love dancing, playing and being silly. I am able to keep cool-headed in stressful situations, and always have child safety at the forefront of my mind. I am a very artistic person, I love painting, drawing, all kinds of arts and crafts. Please feel free to call me for more information and references. Thank you for taking the time to learn about me, and I can't wait to become your new nanny!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 403-875-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2X...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $23.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider