Rebecca S

Experienced, Caring and Responsible Caregiver from Ottawa

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My Name is Rebecca, I am a 5th year Carleton University student seeking a part-time or full-time nanny position. I am an active, outgoing, creative and reliable young adult with years of childcare experience. I am a very big family person who grew up with younger siblings and cousins, and am extremely comfortable taking care of children of all ages, and helping around the home. Some of my hobbies/passions include creative arts, team sports, outdoor activities, cooking, and photography. My past job experiences have taught me responsibility, organization, and problem solving skills. I have my driver's license and first aid/CPR certificates, and am available to start as of February 2016. If you have any questions or you think I might be a good fit for your family, please contact me! Looking forward to hearing from you :) Sincerely, Rebecca

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-309-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider