Ashlyn Northfield

Enthusiastic Babysitter

Nanny in Arthur

I have been responsible for looking after children aged 2-10 where I have prepared meals, planned activities and helped with homework. I have changed diapers, helped with potty training and cleaned up around the house as well as picked up from school and daycare. I love to go on walks and do fun activities like taking children to the park, but I also love to sit down and help them with homework and read them a good book. I have my own method of transportation and do not mind driving the children around where need be. I co-oped with a special needs class in High School where I worked one-on-one with a specific student. I was in charge of making up a learning plan and following through with activities that I chose for their specific needs. I had to organize activities for the whole class once a week and perform all of the tasks by myself. I had to write weekly reports on the progress of the student.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-328-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider