Letisia M

Enthusiastic and outgoing babysitter with full availability

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there! My name is Letisia. I am 19 years old, and I am a Hamilton resident looking for a full time/part time position in the area. I recently graduated from High School in June 2015 and I am currently taking a year off before pursuing a career in nursing. I am a compassionate, reliable, and punctual individual who believes in incorporating fun into every day. I have had many different opportunities to work with children including babysitting in the neighborhood for the past 7 years and having a placement at a nearby elementary school. My hobbies include cooking, running trails, and engaging in outdoor activities. My qualifications include CPR and standard First Aid. I also have a valid Ontario Drivers License and a clean driving record. I look forward to hearing from you! Don't hesitate to express any comments or concerns.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-975-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider