Elise Catibog

Loving and Energetic Summer Nanny Available

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Families! My name is Elise Catibog and I am currently working towards my bachelors degree in Social Work. Being the eldest in a large family, the love for being around children has been planted in me from a young age. I am enthusiastic and hardworking, with over 5 years of childcare experience working as a camp counsellor, babysitter, mother's help, and a summer nanny. I have cared for children of a variety of ages, ranging from 5 months to 10 years. I enjoy bringing my love for art, music, the outdoors, and baking to the children in my care. I never turn down an opportunity to get loud, messy, and silly with them (and we clean up afterwards too, knowing we had a great day). I do what I can to empower children, to make them feel confident and able, while also being respectful of others. I treat them as individuals, and learn as much as I can about who they are. I have my G2 licence, and will be testing for my G licence in the spring. I can also navigate the public transit system. I know my way around the city, including the locations of many good museums, parks, and community centres. I am comfortable with doing light housekeeping, such as vacuuming and washing dishes, and I can wash and fold laundry. I can cook a variety of fresh, healthy meals, and can accommodate different diets such as vegan or gluten free. When it comes to pets, I am fine with taking care of all animals, including reptiles. However, I do have a severe cat allergy, so I cannot take care of cats. I am currently searching for summer work, and am available full time from now until mid-September. Feel free to contact me for more information.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-473-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1N...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online April 27, 2017 at 8:59 AM EDT
(about 4 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Elise Catibog

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Rev. Leslie Alfano

I have known Elise Catibog for the past 10 years as her minister at St. Paul's United Church. I am pleased to recommend her. She is a capable, mature and responsible young woman. She is an avid reader and delights in the discoveries of learning. She is reflective and self-aware. Her participation as a member of St. Paul's United Church has included public speaking in worship services, writing and presenting a reflection to the congregation, organizing the church library to clean and update the collection, working with children of a variety of ages in our Sunday School program. In that program she was often the one who would work along with the children encouraging or enabling their participation. She also has a musical gift and has shared this in our worship as well. She has a strong social conscience for reaching out to create a world of hope and has been an active participant in our Journey of Hope Walkathons in support of our school in Simenya, Kenya. I have no hesitation in recommending Elise to your consideration.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider