Marla Larade

Enthusiastic and Hard Working Nursing Student (with a goal in pediatrics), Full CPR and First Aid Certified

Want To Connect With Marla?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Leamington

Hi There! My name is Marla Larade. I am 21 years old and currently a nursing student through St. Clair College. I am an enthusiastic woman with a love for health and fitness as well as art, piano and volleyball. I've been looking for a full time job that allows me to live out my passions as my goal is to eventually become a pediatric nurse. I have extensive experience with newborns, infants and toddlers through babysitting for 9 years, nursing education and life experience with my 11 month old nephew. Through my church I have attended frequent meetings on updated Plan to Protect policies, I as well volunteer with the youth group which requires annual updated police checks. Due to my nursing program I am updated in CPR and first aid to the highest level. My nursing program is also unique as my semesters run from January to July. This means that from August to the first few weeks of January I am available full time as that is considered my "summer break". I as well, have a car (Ford Fusion), which I frequently toss my paddle board in and head to Point Pelee as I live for the outdoors! Through living abroad on my own for one year in Chile I as well speak Spanish. As for travelling Canada, I've seen both coasts and spent last year at University in British Columbia. If you would like a copy of my resume or any other inquiries feel free to contact me at: cell: 519-329-... e-mail:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-329-... Confirmed
Postal Code N8H...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider