Laura Daigle

Enthusiastic and Hard Working Nanny Seeking Employment

Nanny in Bradford

Fun, loving and nurturing individual looking for a position as a Nanny. Possess exceptional enthusiasm and creativity along with formal care giving training aimed at providing children with the best in emotional and physical care. Cook age appropriate meals and assist in feeding them Prepare formula for babies and infants and feed them Wash and sterilize baby bottles Trim infants and childrens nails Provide CPR or First Aid in case of emergency Oversee children's behaviour Prepare children of school going age for school Encourage social interaction and providing stimulating learning environments Teach social graces and table manners Supervise childrens activities and accompany them to activities Place children down for naps Play indoor and outdoor games with children Change diaper and help potty train children at the appropriate age Administer medicines to children on instruction Perform light housekeeping activities such as dusting and cleaning Tidy play areas and put away toys Lead educational activities such as reading Wash dishes and do childrens laundry Run family errands such as grocery shopping

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-716-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider