Lia B

Enthusiastic and Energetic Nanny

Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Lia Bodie, and I am 22 years old. I am the second oldest of 5 kids, so I grew up taking care of my younger siblings from an early age. Taking care of kids is second nature to me. I've been a consistent baby sitter for a lot of family and friends as well. I love to be silly and have fun with kids, I like making crafts and playing outside, doing things that are interactive and don't include a TV screen. I enjoy making meals/snacks that are delicious and healthy. I can cook, clean and do laundry no problem. I currently work as a Kitchen Supervisor at Boston Pizza, but would like to pursue a career that is more fulfilling. I find child development to be fascinating and do my own personal research on raising children, just as an interest. So I figured being a nanny would make my days much more satisfying. I am able to provide transportation to school or other activities. I'm looking to be a live out Nanny, with day time hours. Monday - Friday. Can work in Edmonton or Sherwood Park. If you're looking for a fun loving, energetic and responsible Nanny, I'm your girl! Feel free to message me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-993-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider