Brandon R

Enthusiastic and dedicated candidate with full or part time availability

Want To Connect With Brandon? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there! My name is Brandon and I currently live in Wetaskiwin (just south of Edmonton) and am looking for a position as a nanny in Edmonton. I have full or part time avaliability (live in or live out) and am very flexible regarding hours. I have 6 years of experience as a babysitter, nanny, day home manager, tutor and dog walker/sitter. I am also experienced in and very willing to do daily housekeeping, light yard work and larger cleaning projects along with providing childcare. I have experience working with young children and infants, autistic children (including low functioning and non-verbal) and very high-energy children. I am fluent in French and English and have an intermediate level of Spanish, and am very academically inclined and capable of helping with schoolwork at all levels. I am a very kind, easy going and loving person, looking for a family that I can have a fun, mutally respectful relationship with. I enjoy playing music, cooking healthy meals, playing with animals (I absolutely love dogs!!!) and of course, spending time with/going on adventures with kids! Please email or message me and I will send you a copy of my resume and the contact info for my references!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-312-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile