Erin Masters

Enthusiastic and dedicated Canadian nanny, available for PT

Want To Connect With Erin? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! A bit about me: I am a 24 year old Toronto native with experience as a nanny as well as three years experience working at an ECE Centre. Throughout high school, I would spend my summers with Studio 123 (located at Spadina and Richmond, references available upon request), helping to facilitate fun, educational activities for children ages 6 months to about 4 years old. I adored working and playing with those kids, watching them learn and grow month to month and year to year. In addition to all the structured activities and free play I got to do with them, I also helped with meal time (food prep, supervision), I helped put them down for naps, I cleaned, I set up play areas, and everything in between. More recently, I was a nanny for a period of about four months to a wonderful, hilarious toddler (he was about 13 months old when I started). I loved taking him on walks, reading stories with him, playing in the park and at drop in centres, and everything else we got to do together. I am still in close contact with the family, so please feel free to request a reference. I have also worked with older children over the years. I babysat through high school, I've tutored young people from the ages 6 to 15, and I was a camp Councillor at Bark Lake Leadership Centre with campers ages 8 to 15. I have a BA in English Literature from McGill University and I am currently enrolled part time (with an extremely flexible schedule) at Humber University. In my free time I write, I read, I cook, and listen to an absolutely obscene number of podcasts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-551-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider