Jennifer Burnside

Enthusiastic and caring Nanny with childcare experience in Canada, Australia and England!


Nanny in Toronto

Hello Families, I am an outgoing and friendly 23 yr old Canadian just recently back from a year of aupairing/nannying in Melbourne Australia and before that a 6 month aupair job in London, England. I absolutely loved both experiences and developed a wonderful bond with both the children and parents that I know will be there for years. In Melbourne I took care of 8 month old twins and a 4 year old and in London I took care of a 9 month old, a 3 year old, and a 5 year old. I love spending time and interacting with children/babies of all ages and love getting to know each of their wonderful individual personalities. Before this I graduated from Western University with an Honours BSc in Kinesiology and now am starting a Master's of Occupational Therapy degree at the University of Toronto in September.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-375-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5G...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider