Naomi Doe

Enthusiastic and Caring Occasional Child Care Provider Available

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Naomi, and I've just finished my first year as a nursing student at McMaster University. I love working and interacting with children (I'm hoping to include them in my career) and I've been providing child care for about 5 years. As soon as I turned 13, I went to get my babysitting certification and have been working with families in and out of my neighbourhood ever since. I have experience with almost all ages of children, those being infants (1-2yrs), young children and school-age children. I don't have trouble with multiple children, I used to frequently babysit with a family who had 3 children from (ages 2, 8, 10) and a large dog. I am very open-minded and enthusiastic, and I really enjoy playing and interacting with children. I am mostly looking for jobs at night but I can also provide childcare during the day until one of my other jobs begin and from thereon daytime care would have to be on my days off. Please don't hesitate to contact me, even if it is to ask more questions! If you are interested, I would love to hear back from you and learn about your family, so please contact me if you feel we are a good fit!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-779-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider