Anika Cutajar

Enthusiast Nanny Available Part-time

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Anika Cutajar. I am a high energy, outgoing, fun-loving, social individual. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with children and have a reasonable amount of experience accrued when it comes to childcare. I grew up living with two younger cousins whom I spent countless hours babysitting. The youngest is autistic, so I have experience with special needs children. Most recently I spent a year in Nairobi, Kenya as a volunteer nanny at an orphanage for infants. This past May was my last semester at Ryerson as I intend to take a year off saving funds to attend Aveda Institue for hair styling. Currently I am a server at a lovely restaurant in midtown, I have been there for over two years now. I love to work, it keeps me energized and being social is integral to who I am. I am a highly active person, and I enjoy any excuse to spend time outdoors whether riding a bike, hula hooping or simply having a picnic. I thoroughly enjoy playing board games and I am extremely creative; arts and crafts are my favourite at home activity. In addition I am exceedingly organized and I find satisfaction in doing chores around the house, especially laundry. Feel free to contact me via phone, text, or email with any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-825-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider