Elizabeth W

English-speaking Nanny Available Now

Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 24-year-old woman from the United States. In my home state of Georgia, I received certifications as a Child Development Specialist, an Infant and Toddler Care Specialist, and an Early Childhood Care and Education Specialist. I completed my practicum in a kindergarten classroom, working with twenty-six children ages 4-6 (my tasks included lesson planning, supervision in the lunchroom and during transitions, helping with daily lessons and activities, and helping to oversee our field trip). I briefly studied Special Education, and have spoken on the topic of autism at various local support groups, though I have no certifications in this field--I do however have a special interest in it. Prior to receiving my education I babysat extensively for my two nephews, giving me experience with children from newborns to age eight; I also babysat for neighborhood children up to age 11. I speak English, and am currently residing in downtown Montreal. I have a valid U.S. driver's license, but do not own a car currently. I am capable of nutritionally-sound meal preparation, including working with special diets, and pet care (especially cats), as well as household chores and indoor/outdoor gardening. When working with your children I will seek to not merely care for them and your home, but to enrich their lives with educational creative and literacy activities. I desire to work in a capacity that will allow me to aid with the development of language and creativity, as I have a special interest in art and literature. I will care for up to 3 children at a time, but am not available at night or on weekends. I am a non-smoker from a non-smoking home. I do not live with any pets. Through this job I also seek to obtain a work permit in Canada. If you feel as though you can help me do so, please contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-318-...
Postal Code H3H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider