This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Elizabeth Sproat

English/French/Spanish-speaking Student looking for M/W/F or weekend work June/July/August — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Liz and I am a 24-year-old U of T student doing my Masters of Education for the Junior/Intermediate level. I am fun, creative, positive and helpful. I currently work as a homework support tutor for Grades 2 to 8 and as a supply caregiver at a daycare/country club but would like employment during late July - late August (July 23/24 - August 23/24. I will have class on Tuesdays and Thursdays for those weeks, so a Monday, Wednesday, Friday and/or weekends would be ideal. I have a lot of experience life-guarding and teaching swimming lessons so I can certainly offer to help your kids swim! My First Aid and CPR certification were updated in March and I am comfortable with Epipens and asthma medications. I also could offer beginner piano lessons (up to grade 3 or 4). I enjoy being active and getting outside, biking, rollerblading, doing crafts and games and can improvise activities. I can make healthy snacks, keep your kids on top of their chores and do some basic housekeeping tasks. In addition, I speak Spanish and French so I can offer Spanish and/or French speaking, writing or reading practice to your children, and have my full G licence (for automatic cars only). I am open to all ages of children but feel that I gel best with older kids. I can offer references and a recent criminal record check and can interview in person or on skype. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-235-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6J...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing