Josephine Lymberopoulos

English Young Energetic Woman for Nanny Position

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am a 24-year-old female that has graduated business marketing from centennial college, as well as taken a year of developmental psychology at york university (which is about children's development). I have always been around young children as I have 2 twin baby brothers that just turned 4, my niece who is turning 3 this year, my nephew who just turned 6, and my other niece who is 10- not to mention all of the children and babies I have also watched over the years in my neighbourhood. I recently bought a condo at Parklawn and Lakeshore and would love to continue working with children again. I am very interactive as I do not watch television, I enjoy the outdoors, I am very active and fit to take your baby or child on long walks, trips to the park as well as do indoor activities such as crafts, story time and puzzles. Please give me the opportunity to show you what a difference I can make. I also do not mind light house cleaning and laundry as well as cooking. I am born Canadian and my background is Italian and Greek. I would prefer to work around my area (Parklawn and Lakeshore) as well as the downtown area. Thanks for your consideration! Josephine

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-772-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider