Danielle S

English Summer Nanny

Nanny in Guelph

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My names Danielle, I am 25 years old and I am looking to work in Guelph for July 2016. I currently work as an Ofsted-Registed Nanny in Buckinghamshire, England for 2 Families, looking after a 3 year old and an 18 month old 3 days a week and a 6 month old 2 days a week. I also do adhoc nursery work. I am have a level 3 in childcare, paediatric first aid certificate, DBS check, a degree in Occupational Therapy and a basic level of French from working as a Summer au pair in . France at 18. I have always loved working with Children, I love arts and crafts, messy play, learning new games and exploring the outside!! Ideally i am looking for a 4 day a week role but am open to negotiation with the right family. Happy to provide CV and references on request. (Sorry about the phone number, It wouldn't let me post my mobile but I am available via email, Skype and mobile if you wanted)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider