Landon Chapley

English Speaking Nanny/Babysitter

Want To Connect With Landon? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hello my Name is Landon Chapley I,m a 19 year old, English speaking student. i am from Ontario but am currently in my Second year at Concordia university studying business and sociology. Completed Ontario babysitting and first aid courses. I have worked in retail for the past 4 years at Canadian tire as well as Panera bread. (resume available) I have tons of babysitting experience including over night experience. I have recently just returned from a full time summer position in the states. I have worked with multiple families with kids from 3 months old 13 years ( references available). I love kids and have a strict t.v is the last resort attitude. I love doing activates and using imagination to entertain kids especially outdoors. I am able to prepare/clean up meals, do household chores, run errands, help with English homework, pet sit, and drive. I have a valid Ontario drivers licence and 2 years of driving experience however I do not have my own car. As for hours because I am a university student my days are occupied with school but I can work week nights and weekends. Of required I am able to live in on weekends! I am so excited to learn about you and your kiddos and hopefully work with you in the future!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-949-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3A...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider