Emma Austin

English Speaking Nanny in Montreal

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Emma Austin and I am a twenty-three year old female originally from Edmonton, Alberta. I have been working with children of various age groups, from newborn to twelve years old, for almost five years. I have an art and design background and love planning various arts and crafts activities. I am energetic, empathetic and very focused on the well-being and happiness of the children I care for. I am passionate about education and love helping in any way I can to ensure the success of children in my care. I also have a musical background and I sing, play guitar and drums. I think music is valuable to every child and I love leading and teaching songs. I have many great references from my past child care employers that I will be happy to provide to anyone upon request. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-982-... Confirmed
Postal Code H2H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider