Amber Grinham

Helping Hands!

Want To Connect With Amber? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

I'm an English woman, recently moved from Vietnam to Canada and I am looking for work caring for children. I am currently studying level 3 child care and education and am looking for work either part time or full time, starting in the beginning of November. I was previously employed as a kindergarten teacher and manager of kindergarten curriculum. I have over a year experience teaching and caring for children from 18 months to 16 years old. I like to be able to get children involved in activities, whether it's educational or outdoors or crafts, I will always prefer to be active than to put the TV on! I enjoy reading to children as well as helping children with their reading and writing. I am currently waiting for my work visa to come through, although I cannot honestly say when that will be, I am available to start work in the beginning of November. I am a trustworthy, dedicated and reliable individual to employ. I take a kind and gentle approach when caring for children. Whether it's cleaning, cooking, gardening, caring for animals or tutoring, I have plenty of experience and I am happy to help families in a large variety of fields. References available on request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-402-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2J...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider