Nicole Winters

English Nanny available February 2018.

Want To Connect With Nicole? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mont-Royal

Hi everyone! I will be relocating to Montreal with my Husband at the end of January, 2018. I am a 26 year old female, English speaking ( I am learning french however hope to take care of an English speaking family until I and am more fluent and comfortable with it). I am looking for a full time nanny position, but can help out with occasional sitting if it doesn't interfere with my full time work. I am open for discussion with this! Just to give you a brief background about myself and work history/qualifications: I have worked as a caregiver with seniors for over four years, both in long term care facilities and in the hospital. I am a CCA ( Continuing care assistant) by trade and have resided in Halifax, Nova Scotia into my adulthood. Here I also worked doing Medical Office administration/Clinical Aide work under a few different doctors. As for my experience with children, I spent this previous summer, along with two other summers prior to my healthcare career helping to run the children's summer camps at Alderney Landing, a community cultural center. We did things like circus camp, art camps ,theater camps, sculpture camp and so on. The same venue has events periodically throughout the year and have helped out with different local festivities in by dressing up as pirates and princess', etc. I've always liked Halloween so I always found it to be fun :) I met my husband and have spent the past few months here in the US babysitting two boys of a single dad. Ages 11 and 12. So I of course can provide you with references with all that I have mentioned above! I have my up to date First Aid & CPR (Level C & HCP). Have no criminal record and don't mind showing you police clearance through back-check. Great understanding of provincial health and safety practices, and have been a part of the OHS work teams in the past. I am legally entitled to work in Canada ( I am Canadian :) ), can provide references and would be happy to meet prior to see if it is a good fit! I completely understand that it is so important to find the proper match for your family and your children. I really love arts based learning, reading, baking and outdoor play! I am okay with pets, housekeeping, can organize outings ( note I do not drive), am okay with multiple children and children with disabilities. I am looking to come to yours & my hours are flexible and open for discussion. Please email any questions you may have or for more information! It would be wonderful to have something set up prior to arriving in Montreal if possible! Take care & all the best to you and your little ones. Nicole

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 814-661-... Confirmed
Postal Code H2W...
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider