Jackie Kalinski

English Montessori Nanny

Nanny in Kamloops

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a highly experienced and well qualified nanny. More than 20 years experience with all age groups and gender. I am an excellent cook. Have a great sense of humour and love my job. I will keep your children safe and happy, I understand there are many different parenting styles and am completely adaptable and respectful. ( though of course I do have a few tricks of the trade up my sleeve) I am based in the UK where I currently work for a family with 3 children, they are a relatively high profile family so I am well practiced in the art of discretion and trustworthiness. I would like to take part in the care giver programme and would live out with my husband who is an artist of some renown. I look forward to hearing from you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 440-780-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider