Emma R

English experienced nanny

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, My name is Emma, I am a 34 year old career nanny originally from England. I am a Canadian resident and have been working as a nanny now for over 12 years. In that time I have worked with triplets, twins, one child families and families with different aged children. I love what I do for a living and hence made a career out of it. I enjoy teaching and watching children grow and learn to be the best they can be. I pride myself in being flexible around a families needs. I am here to make your life easier. If you think I could fit with your family please get in touch. I am available full time from the beginning of September 2017. Thank you for reading

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-232-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 28, 2017 at 10:54 AM EDT
(about 3 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Emma R

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Tanya Petraszko

Emma was nanny to my children for over 5 years. My only regret is that my kids grew up and we no longer need her service. She is a consummate British nanny who is probably a better parent than most people I know

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider