Virginie B

English Bellow

Want To Connect With Virginie? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Lachine

ENGLISH BELLOW Bonjour tous, Mon nom est Virginie et j'ai 23 ans. J'tudie actuellement en techniques d'ducation spcialise et suis l'emploi dans un service de remplacement en CPE. Je suis la recherche d'un emploi temps partiel ou temps plein avec des enfants. Ayant de l'exprience en CPE, je suis habitue d'avoir plusieurs enfants ma charge. Je suis une personne souriante, dynamic, crative et attentionne. Merci de considrer ma candidature! Virginie ------------------------------------------ Hi evreyone, My name is Virginie and I am 23 years old. I a studying in special care counseling at the moment and working as an educator in daycares. I am looking for a part time or full time job with kids and since I've worked in CPE, I am used to have several kids under my supervision. I am a smiley, dynamic, creative and caregiving person. Thank you for taking my application! Virginie I have around 2 years of experience with childen. I have worked in several CPEs and I cared for up to 10 children at a time. I know a lot a lot about children from 0 to 6, but I am also qualified enough to work with older children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-792-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Virginie B’s Other Listings