Ratsamy Pathammavong

Nanny needed for teacher's family - starting September

Family in Toronto

Hello! My name is Ashwin. I will be 14 months in September. I need a a dynamic, engaging, committed and reliable nanny to help me grow, learn and develop. We live in the west end of toronto. My current nanny is leaving as of August. My dad is french grade 1&2 teacher and my mom works for the heart and stroke foundation. They are pretty busy people. Since my dad is off for Christmas, March break , easter and the summer I don't need you to work on those days. So my parents would like to offer you a job where you will be paid 10 months salary over 12 months. So you will get paid all year but you will be off for all the school holidays. My mom is a crappy cook so when you are my house you need help cook me lunch and help with dinner prep. My parents would also love if you could help keep my play area, my bedroom and the kitchen clean. I love to read, dance, and sing songs. I also love going outside and playing with other kids. About 1-2x a week I'd like to go to a structured program at the library or early years centre. I'm learning sign language so if you were able to sign with us that would be good too. I'm also used to an attached parenting style including babywearing. So if you could be more into AP I would do better. My parents are offering a good income, paid sick days and then the paid vacation days as stated above. we can also talk about a metro pass if needed.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-841-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6N...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job