Mckenzie Keown

Engaging & Outdoor Loving Nanny!

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have worked in childcare for 10 years, with Lead Teacher experience in the Infant and Toddler rooms at a childcare facility. I also have worked as a nanny working with all ages (newborns up to high school). I am CPR and First Aid certified, and also have child development credentials through WA State. I am originally from Seattle, and lived in California for 4 years, recently moving back to the PNW in 2015. I love the outdoors, and I also love the arts (I danced ballet for 12 years). I love engaging children in the outdoors and teach them about the things around us.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-900-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $23.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider