Kendall Braunstein

Engaging Nanny Looking for Part-Time Work

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Kendall Braunstein and I am 19 years old. I am currently attending McMaster University and am looking for part-time work. It is my goal to become a child welfare worker, as working with and for kids is my passion. I have WHIMIS and CPR training, as well as babysitting experience. My references are available and will be provided upon further contact. My interests include philosophy, art, music, and really any form of self-expression! I plan to pursue philosophy and social work at Mcmaster University before getting my masters in social work to become a child welfare worker. Some of my hobbies include reading, writing, poetry, singing, and baking, among other fun activities! I would absolutely love the opportunity to help your family and provide loving support for your family! Thank you so much for you time and I look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Kendall Braunstein or 416-305-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-305-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.50
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider