Nicole Q

Occasional babysitter available

Want To Connect With Nicole? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I am an experienced, fun, responsible and trustworthy nanny! I have been employed for the last 3 years as a full-time nanny and I am sad to be moving on from my current family, but happy to be permanently relocating to Calgary. In addition to the 3 years of full-time nanny experience, I grew up in a very close knit neighbourhood of families and since I took my babysitters course at age 12, I have cared for multiple children (up to 4 at a time, twins, aged newborn - 13 years). I pride myself on being able to create a special bond with each child and really adapting to them as individuals (as well as siblings, if that's the case). I am available on or after January 1, 2018 as an OCCASIONAL/DATE NIGHT babysitter. I have accepted a position between two lovely families in Calgary as a full-time nanny. Qualifications 3 years of nanny experience: Family 1, Ontario: 8 months, 4y/o, 6y/o, 7y/o, 13y/o Family 2, BC: 1.5 years, 2.5y/o, 5y/o Family 3, BC: 9 months, 3y/o, 5y/o CPR/AED Level C course 10 years of babysitting experience Newborn triplets Light housekeeping Laundry Organization Meal prep Strong swimmer Live-out only Full license Safe vehicle if needed

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-383-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3K...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile