Haley U

Engaging and Warm Hearted Nanny for Hire

Nanny in Winnipeg

Welcome to my profile! I am a 23 year old female who recently graduated from the University of Winnipeg. I'm looking for full-time, part-time, or temporary live-out nanny work in Winnipeg. I've been watching children and helping raise them since I was 11, as I have a younger brother with an 11 year age gap. I grew up quickly and helped my mom raise my brother; from bathing to feeding, activities including games and crafts, and following schedules. As well as watching others children throughout the years. People describe me as giving, positive, and creative. I always try and see the best of every situation, and don't make a mountain out of a mole hill. I take pride on being creative and crafty, and enjoy using things in different ways to make something new. I'm an excellent cook and baker, and make a mean batch of banana chocolate chip muffins! Duties I can do; but not limited to are: dishes, laundry, house cleaning, taking children to appointments, bathing, running errands, grocery shopping, and pet walking. I have previous experience being a live-in nanny during summer break in 2014 for 3 children under the age of 10. It was an enjoyable experience, and miss it dearly. Taking children to appointments, playing with them, cooking them meals, going to the park, attending to them in the middle of the night. I follow parents wishes and rules, and ensure that they are followed. I would love the opportunity to get to know you and your family, with the possibility of becoming your nanny! Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-807-... Confirmed
Postal Code R2G...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider