Zach Vey

Engaging and Passionate Nanny

Nanny in Scarborough

Hello, This is Zach. I am a 23 year old Canadian male, brought up in an extremely close, cultured, and nurturing family. I am a student at the university of Toronto, going into my final year, and am taking this coming year off, to decide on my future ventures, and so am looking for an opportunity whilst I'm away. :) I am an extremely noble, passionate, loving and caring person, and I have experience volunteering at a children's hospital whilst in high school as well. I also have numerous younger first cousins and siblings, whom I am very close with, and that has given me the opportunity to learn more about kids and how to manage them. I take pride in knowing how to bring children together. :) Presently, I had been living with another family, and have been living with them since January of the year. I babysit their 5 year old son, and it has given me a lot of experience, and tons to work with. Plus it has also been a lot of fun. :) That's when I realized an opportunity like this should not be missed. :) They are looking to move out, and hence I am looking for an opportunity to babysit a kid in. :) If the position is still available and if you think I am qualified enough for the position, please do not hesitate in contacting me. :) I know the benefits of having a nanny, and I would love nothing more than to provide an experience for you. :) Zach

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-826-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider