Jennifer Boddam

Engaging and Helpful Nanny

Want To Connect With Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Orangeville

Hello my name's Jennifer Im 23 turning 24 Ive recently finished college for design. So doing things like arts and crafts would be a great activity with me. I enjoy reading in my spare time and would enjoy reading to your children. I wouldn't mind doing light house hold chores to help out, cleaning kitchen,sweeping etc. I enjoy cooking and can help out where needed,looking up fun new recipes online. If you give me a list for groceries I can pick up whatever you may need. I love kids, Ive watched over my younger cousin in the past as well as past neighbors young children. In High School I attended ODSS where we did the Teddy bear program which is a daycare program I was apart of where we watched kids in the mornings from the ages of 2 to 4. I had a great time looking after them and bonding with them. I know I can do a great job looking after your children. My ideal job would be working with 1 - 2 kids preferable toddlers and up, open communication with parents about what they expect from me would be great

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-943-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider