Kimberly Ellis

Engaging and friendly Nanny ready to begin today!

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello I am a fun and energetic Dance Instructor during the regular school year and great with children. I am trained in various safety procedures as I have also worked on a cruise ship for the past 9 years. I am fire safety, first aid, and water safety trained as well as experienced in working with several different cultures. I have a college diploma and many different skills. I am a creative individual and enjoy fun activities outdoors and indoors. Nutrition has always been important to me and i am skilled in the kitchen as well as keeping my own house clean and fresh.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-685-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider