Caitlin W

Engaging and Exuberant Nanny- Currently employed for the year!

Want To Connect With Caitlin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there! I'm glad you're taking the time to read this! My name is Caitlin, and I'm 26 years old. I am a singer/music maker and big lover of the arts and the environment. I grew up in Toronto, lived in Montreal and studied Contemporary Dance at Concordia University. In 2011 I moved back to Toronto and worked as a camp counsellor/mentor to children at an outdoor education program called The P.I.N.E. Project from --.... Along with music, nature and dance, I love to go on adventures and learn new things everyday. I have done a bit of traveling and St. John's Newfoundland is my second home! I've seen a lot of Canada and hope to see A LOT of the world. I love meeting new people and my friends would call me very outgoing and goofy, but also very responsible. I have type-1diabetes and am very well managed. My health is very important to me. I am a recent habitant of Hamilton and I live downtown across the road from the Go Station, which makes it easy to jump around the city in a second! I am still exploring all of the neighbourhoods here and so far I really love it. In Toronto I worked as a part-time Nanny for baby twins (a boy and a girl), ages 11 months, until recently (they are two and a half now!). I have been babysitting for years and have lots of experience with looking after more than one child at a time. I'm currently self-employed, working on an album, performing music shows at venues in Toronto occasionally and DJ-ing at events, but I am available most days and evenings. Looking forward to hearing from you! Thanks again for reading. -Caitlin

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-637-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile