Jessica Lucyshyn

Engaging and Active Young Babysitter

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Jessica and i am 17, turning 18 in a month. I have been babysitting officially for about 4 years now, but i grew up with three siblings, two of which were younger so i have always been involved in watching them. I am a very fun, outgoing person. I love to stay active and I enjoy play-time almost as much as the kids do! I love to cook and clean during down time and have never had a problem putting a child to sleep. I love animals, as i own quite a few of my own. I love to encourage children to stay active and enjoy teaching them new things! Arts and crafts are my specialty, and i enjoy getting to know the children. I have both my first aid and my CPR as well as basic training in infant and toddler CPR. I have a police check available on request and am willing to answer any questions you have for me! Hope to hear from you soon :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-669-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider