Andrea Prescott-Cornejo

Engaged Student available for Nannying

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Andrea and I am currently a full- time second year student at the University of Ottawa studying International Development and Globalization with a Minor in German Language and Culture. I currently work as a Community Advisory in residence at the university. Last year, I worked as a Page in the House of Commons and during high school, I worked as a City of Ottawa life guard, as well as a child care provider at Barrhaven Reconnect Community Church from 2008 to 2014. At the church, I provided childcare for several families during church services, working with children ranging from newborns to school age. At the church I helped feed the children, changed diapers, as well as played with the children, instructed them, and kept them entertained while their parents attended church services. I would be available to work Wednesday's before 2:30pm or after 4pm, Friday's after 1pm, as well as Saturday's and Sunday's. I speak English, Spanish and French, as well as conversational German. I am currently certified as a National Lifeguard with Standard First-Aid and CPR-C, as well as Automated External Defibrillator. Furthermore, I have no trouble completing light housework. I thank you for taking the time to read my message. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Andrea

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-558-...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider