Madison McCuaig

Engaged, fun and experienced nanny, available today!

Nanny in Kelowna

My name is Madison and I am an energetic young lady with lots of experience working with children and youth. I just moved to Kelowna with my fianc to complete my Master's Degree. I love to spend time outside year-round, skiing, biking, canoeing, and doing other activities. I enjoy crafting, painting and am not afraid to get dirty if it means we are having fun! I speak both french and english, and have a degree in Child and Youth Care as well as my Early Childhood Educator Assistant certificate. I am happy to clean up around the house, have a reliable vehicle and have experience installing carseats if transportation is needed. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-896-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider