Natalie B

Engaged, educated and experienced nanny available


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! I have been a babysitter, au pair, mother's helper and nanny for nearly a decade. I have my adult/infant/child CPR-AED certification renewed and up to date. I am 23 years old, and currently a part time student at University so I am looking for a part time position that fits with my availability! I used to work at a drop in daycare centre in the newborn unit so I am extremely comfortable with very young children and am familiar with formula preparation or feeding expressed milk. I have experience with newborns (2 days old) up to age 13, including experience with children with physical disabilities (spina bifida) and mental disabilities (Down's Syndrome and Autism). I have completed multiple nutrition courses and am a pretty skilled cook, as well as comfortable with minor housework. I am an active hiker and cyclist and enjoy being outside and active! Looking forward to hearing from you and your family! Natalie

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-441-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider