Auburn A

Engaged and Available Young Nanny in Calgary, Alberta

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Auburn and I am a twenty two year old female in Calgary, Alberta. I am enrolled in Early Learning and Childhood Development one year certificate program, and have my level one from the government of Alberta as a "childhood development assistant." When my certificate is complete, I will receive my level two a "childhood development worker." I have already completed a criminal record check, along with a vulnerable sector search, this is reassessed every few months. I also have a one year certificate in Supportive Counselling and Effective Communication Skills from Mount Royal University. I have been babysitting children since I was fourteen years old, and I loved it, which is why I decided to make children my career! I am well educated, with high energy and incredibly creative - I went to an Arts Centred Learning program from seventh grade until high school. I live in the Southeast of Calgary, around the Willow Park area with my sweet dog Shar - she is the closest thing I have to children of my own. My classes are on Wednesday evenings from 6:30pm until 9:30pm and on Saturday's all day, but the rest of the week is normally open. If my profile seems like a good fit, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am looking to start right away, hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-700-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 27
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider