Caitlin Gillis

Energetic, young, and ready to help enrich your children's lives

Want To Connect With Caitlin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello, my name is Caitlin. I am very passionate about working with children of all ages and helping them grow and learn. I have Standard First Aid with CPR-C, and have completed many additional safety courses. I have experience working with children aged 6 months to 14 years, and have been babysitting for family and friends for almost 10 years. I also have experience caring for cats, dogs, small rodents, fish, and snakes. I am located in North Oshawa near Grandview and Taunton and use public transit as my main source of transportation, although I do have my G Class license with a clean driving record. My email address is and my phone number is 289-892-.... I would be happy to send a copy of my resume, which goes into more detail about my qualifications, and answer any additional questions you may have about myself.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-892-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1K...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing