Elisabeth Mohr

Energetic student for Summer Nanny position

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Elisabeth Mohr (23yrs), I am currently a Health Science Student attending Dalhousie University, ultimately my academic goals pertain to globalized health, specifically international development and research. I love reading, writing and self motivated learning. In my spare time I hike throughout Nova Scotia, partake in yoga, and personal fitness. Formally a Ballet dancer, involved in Soccer as well as Karate; I'm a healthy individual and very open minded. I have worked in the past with children, spending summers babysitting; although for the past few years much of my work has pertained to school as well as a reception job at a medical spa, I am looking to go back to doing what I love. I am highly organized, very reliable, and knowledgable in healthcare fields. I adore children and capable of working with children of all ages. I have my own vehicle, I live within HRM and driving distance to and from the city is minimal.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-476-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider