Lindsay Soltice

Energetic, responsible, North Edmonton-based Nanny available for full time position

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi. I am a 21 woman who loves kids. I have a lot of experience in working with children, so I know that Id be a great match for you and your family. My fiance and I live in north-central edmonton, and would love to adopt some kids of our own in the future. Im reliable, easygoing, I love kids, and I even love cleaning. Being a nanny isnt just a way to make money to me. Being able to be around children on a daily basis is amazing, and I love every minute of it. I know how to do CPR, but if you want me to be certified, I would definitely be willing to take the course if you showed an interest in hiring me. I have a lot of experience in working with kids from the ages of zero to twelve, so I can handle anything you throw at me. I really hope you consider me to come work for you. Sincerely, Lindsay

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-930-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider