Julia Opdahl

Energetic, Responsible and Reliable University Student with a Love for Children

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! I am an 18-year-old University student studying drama at the U of S. After I get my Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree I plan to go into Education and become a high school or elementary school teacher. I have completed my Standard First Aid / CPR / AED Certification and have lots of experience with children. Ive been babysitting children of various ages (3 months old 7 years old) for just over 4 years, and in this time I have discovered my passion for working with children. For 3 years I taught dance, drama and voice classes to children ages 4 11 in addition to my own training in these disciplines. Over the past year I have been coaching the high school Pom Team (Dance Team) at Evan Hardy Collegiate which has helped me build experience working with older children and teenagers. I lead a very active lifestyle and try to promote healthy habits. I love spending time outdoors, playing sports and exploring the arts. I love to bake, make crafts, go swimming and do other outdoor activities, as well as work on homework and other developmental exercises (reading and writing). I am very enthusiastic, trustworthy and compassionate, and I would love the opportunity to get to know your family! I am available to begin working full time as early as April 25th but I am available for occasional babysitting or to get to know your family at any time. If you have any other questions, feel free to ask! I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-717-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider