Melissa Kapteyn

Energetic, Responsible, and Hard-Working Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am an 18 year old girl with a passion for caring for children. Their imagination and eagerness to learn is a beautiful thing to see and definitely something to be encouraged. I love spending time with them and coming up with new and fun activities and learning experiences for them to do. Along with looking after children I enjoy playing the piano, cooking and baking, gardening, and - much to my mother's delight - cleaning. :) I am a huge fan of the out of doors and if the sun is out I will usually find a way to spend some time outside whether I'm walking, biking, playing games, working, or just relaxing. I am planning to move to Toronto at the beginning of October so that is the earliest I will be available to start a new position I look forward to hearing from you! Melissa

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-378-...
Postal Code M2L...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 11:00 AM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Melissa Kapteyn’s Other Listings