Madison Brocker

Energetic, responsible, and eager to work!

Nanny in Kelowna

Hello! My name is Madison. I am a 22 year old female, with just over 1 year of experience looking after an amazing 3 and 4 year old girl and boy. Unfortunately, times are tough and my boss was laid off up north, and in turn I lost my job. I still have a great relationship with the family and would be happy to give them as a reference. I have done other odd childcare/babysitting jobs as well. I would definitely consider a live-in situation, depending on wage. I do not have a great deal of experience with infants and toddlers and would feel more comfortable with children 3 , although I am open-minded. I have a reliable vehicle, positive and mature attitude, as well as know how to whip up a good meal! I am entertaining and focused, and enjoy reading, hot yoga, gardening, and interior design. I am quite tidy and organized, and would gladly do household chores. My hours are extremely flexible right now! I recently graduated the Floral Design program at the college and am working on starting my own business as a florist, so you can bet there will be lots of outside/gardening time with the kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-826-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online April 23, 2017 at 2:27 AM EDT
(about 12 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider