Madison B

Energetic Registered Early Childhood Educator looking to help care for children and family

Want To Connect With Madison? Get Started Now

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello my name is Madison Bester and I am a 23 year old looking for a loving family who will accept my help throughout the year. I am a recently graduated ECE student from Brock University with my bachelor in early childhood education. I am a sports enthusiast and have played soccer, ringette, hockey, tennis, volleyball, xcountry running, snowboarding and gymnastics growing up. Currently I am an assistant coach for a girls peewee B hockey team. Through my schooling I have achieved over 800hrs of field placement in Preschools and Kindergarten classrooms. In these placements I did observations and ran classroom activities and transitions. I have built on my own philosophy that children require play in all areas of development in order to learn. I believe outdoor play is essential to every child's development and encourage being outside at the very least an hour everyday. I have been an employee at Kumon, which is a program for children to advance in math and literacy/language skills. I could be an assistance in helping your child with any homework they have and ensuring they understand. As a nanny I would be able to help with any errands and house work needed to be done. I look forward to hearing from and meeting your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-747-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2L...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile