Adrienne Saari

Energetic, positive nanny here!

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, My name is Adrienne. I am 20 years old and just finished my second year at UVIC. In September I will be transferring to the Victoria College of Art, to pursue my dreams of becoming an illustrator. I will be starting school September 12th, but I am still interested in continuing to nanny while in school, I have my schedule, some days I am in school from 9:00-1:30, and some days 9:00-5:30. We can look more into that if you are interested. I am a very active person. I love to do anything outdoors, whether it's kicking the ball around in the yard, hiking, biking, swimming, or just walking. If it's a rainy day I would love to play board games, bake, clean (make up fun cleaning games with the kids). I have two little brothers, and eight years of babysitting experience for various families. I am working as a new coach at Victoria Gymnastics, I love it there; however, it is my second job, and I would love to find a nanny position as my main job again. For the passed two and a half months I have been working for a wonderful family, with whom I will stay in touch with, but they are no longer in need of a nanny anymore. I would love to have the opportunity to nanny for your family. Thank-you for your time and consideration, and I look forward to meeting you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-710-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider