Shannon Partridge

Energetic person who love babies and children

2

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a full time Nanny starting in July. We are hoping to find someone energetic and happy who loves babies and children. We have 1 son who will be 12 months old on July. We hope to have someone work between the hours of 8:30am-5pm but hours can be negotiated. We would expect the Nanny to demonstrate a happy loving environment and bond with our son in a way that he feels loved and cared for. Food is very important in this house and leaning to cook healthy recipes for my son would be a must. He would not be eating any junk food. We would expect the Nanny to help clean up the toys and kitchen especially after making food for our son. We would also hope to have some help with other chores around the house when time permits. We would encourage and expect you to play games, read books, walk to the park, take him to programs and keep him engaged during his waking hours. Also keeping him on a set wake/sleep schedule. On some occasions we may require some later nights and assisting with bath and bed may be needed. Also getting dinner ready (or started) would also be very helpful. Having a drivers licence is not a must but would be helpful.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-987-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job